Greetings! I trust every one is doing well. It has been a long haul and longer summer waiting for funding. Due to the complexity of the multi-International transaction. It appears that finally next week is my turn and I am excited about finally being funded. Assuming everything transpires as it should next week, I should have access within a week later. It may take me several weeks to get things set up in order to be able to announce the services that will be provided for this association. I think many people will be very blessed in deed. I am saddened by some of the things that took place beyond my control and that a very close friend gave up on me and believed some one that they did not even know over all the long and hard work that I have faithfully been conducting over the past 5 years. I have never given up even though I was abandoned over 2 years ago. It has been nothing short of a miracle that I have been able to survive. I have gone without more times than I care to remember, but I have never given up hope and faith.

I know better than anyone of the truth and reality of all that has gone on. All I have ever tried to do is be a blessings for many and I am confident that my dreams will soon begin to manifest.  I hold no grudge or ill will against any one and I will continue to keep my contract and word. That is just the way I am. I want to take this time to thank all of you that have kept me in your prayers and that have not given up hope either.

As a result of my own personal assets, I will be able to set up some foundations that will provide opportunities for many people to help themselves to become prosperous in a relatively short period of time.

Let us all stand in agreement that this coming week will see the fulfillment of a very long journey. I still look forward to meeting many of you very soon. Mean while you all have a wonderful and blessed weekend.

Respectfully,

David Allan Raimer

Please take notice: this message is intended only for the personal and confidential use of the designated recipient. If you are not the intended recipient of this message, you are hereby specifically notified that all review, dissemination, distribution and/or copy of this message is strictly prohibited. Any use of this information is contained herein without specific authorization of the sender shall constitute an act, or acts, of tortuous interference as the case may be. Any such act or acts will be subject to severe penalties Governor yourself accordingly.

