Greetings! I trust you all are well and doing fine. I would like to take this time to thank each and every one of you that have followed this website and your prayers. I am suspending this site until further notice. There is not enough interest that justifies keeping this post open. It has taken more of a personal price and cost and time for me to try to bring about the benefits that I desire to provide to many in the future than I ever imagined.

I feel the best thing I can do at this point is simply wait until I get personally funded from my own efforts and assets. At that time I will announce any legal services and benefits that I may be able to provide to help many people help themselves in becoming more prosperous in the near future. I am at a point now where I must operate in personal compliance with proper protocols that require strict confidentiality. I therefore, do not want to take a chance that this private blog can be construed as being in violation of that confidentiality in any way.

I hope to be able to provide many wealth building teachings in the near future. Until then remain in prayer and continue to prepare yourself for a bountiful harvest in every area of your life.

Blessings,

Sir. David Allan Raimer

Please take notice: this message is intended only for the personal and confidential use of the designated recipient. If you are not the intended recipient of this message, you are hereby specifically notified that all review, dissemination, distribution and/or copy of this message is strictly prohibited. Any use of this information is contained herein without specific authorization of the sender shall constitute an act, or acts, of tortuous interference as the case may be. Any such act or acts will be subject to severe penalties Governor yourself accordingly.

